Cart 0
The Fifth Season by N. K. Jemisin
Author N. K. Jemisin
Author N. K. Jemisin

N. K. Jemisin is an author of supreme talent. Her debut novel in 2010, The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, was nominated for the Hugo, Nebula, Locus, and World Fantasy Awards, winning the Locus. Since then almost every one of her following novels has been nominated for major awards and beginning in 2015 she won three consecutive Hugo Awards for her Broken Earth trilogy.

It is fair to say the N. K. Jemisin has become a major voice in not only speculative fiction, but in literature as a whole. She words have inspired and will continue to inspire readers for many years to come.

%d bloggers like this: